Open/view a task
  • To open/view a task, click on the open folder icon next to the task under the ‘Open’ column.
  • This will pull up the details for the task.
Action a task
  • To action/submit a task, click on the open folder icon next to the task under the ‘Open’ column.
  • Fill out the required details for the task, and click ‘Submit’ when complete.
Abandon or reschedule a task

If you need to abandon or reschedule a task, for example if the task is no longer required:

  • Click on the open folder icon next to the task under the ‘Open’ column.
  • Click the green ‘Abandon or Reschedule’ button at the bottom of the window
  • Choose to either abandon or reschedule the task, and select the reason why. Enter any relevant details.
  • Click ‘Save’
Re-assign a task
  • To re-assign a task to a colleague click on the edit icon next to the task under the ‘Edit’ column.
  • This will open up a window prompting you to edit the task details.
  • Next to ‘Re-assigned To’ select a person from the drop down
  • Click ‘Save’
Edit a task
  • To edit a task, click on the pen icon next to a task under the ‘Edit’ column. This will open up a window where you can edit the details for the task.