The users’ status is noted next to each user on the People tab, so you can view if they are available or unavailable.

  • To change the status of a person, i.e. make them available or unavailable, click on the red icon under the ‘Change Status’ column next to a person’s name.
  • This will open a pop up checking you want to change the person’s status to either available or unavailable.
  • Click ‘OK’.
  • Users who are set to unavailable can stil be assigned tasks, it is purely informational